Please enter a valid phone number
  • Quick Contact Form
  • Global training info
  • Category IT Service Management
  • Price Custom price

ITIL Intermediate Service Design Training & Certification

ITIL is comprised of five core publications: Service Strategy, Service Design, Service Transition, Service Operations and Continual Service Improvement, promoting alignment with the business as well as improving operational efficiency. The official ITIL qualification scheme describes two streams, the Service Lifecycle Stream and the Service Capability stream.

Corporate Training

We also offer customized, in-company training to provide Xebia’s immersive learning curriculum on-site at your business location. For more information about in-company classes contact us: +91 (0124) 470 0200 or

Print this page